polylkak.blogg.se

Macdown change default bullets
Macdown change default bullets







macdown change default bullets macdown change default bullets

The Basicsīefore I tell you about all the extra syntaxes and capabilities I have, I'll introduce you to the basics of standard markdown. You can configure various application (that's me!) behaviors in the General preference pane. You can customize the editor window to you liking in the Editor preferences pane: You can specify extra HTML rendering options through the Rendering preference pane. But I can do so much more! Various popular but non-standard syntaxes can be turned on/off from the Markdown preference pane. I support all the original Markdown syntaxes. I render your Markdown contents real-time into HTML, and display them in a preview panel. MacDown is created as a simple-to-use editor for Markdown documents. The original Markdown syntax specification can be found here. Markdown is a plain text formatting syntax created by John Gruber, aiming to provide a easy-to-read and feasible markup. Hello there! I’m MacDown, the open source Markdown editor for macOS.









Macdown change default bullets